Chairman’s Message

The Bank of Lincoln County is proud to be the only Home-Owned and Home-Operated bank in Lincoln County, Tennessee. We opened our doors in July of 2002, and soon held the largest market share for Lincoln County. We strive to maintain the high standards that we have set and continue to meet all of your banking needs.

Bank of Lincoln County serves our local community with integrity and pride, and we believe in being an integral part of this community. We support many local organizations through our time and contributions including the 4-H Clubs, Motlow Community College, Little League and Babe Ruth Baseball, Carriage House Players, Chamber of Commerce, Main Street, Imagination Library, Boy Scouts and all of our local schools. We believe in giving back to the community where we live and work, and we look forward to serving this community in the years to come.

Bank Officers:

Charles GleghornChairman of the Board

Gay G. Dempsey –┬áChief Executive Officer

Dale Gleghorn – President
Kathy KentVice President / Head Cashier of Bank Operations
Paula Coble
Internal Auditor
Laura Mullins
– Credit Administrator

June Walker
– Compliance Officer, AML/OFAC/CRA/SAFE

Hugh Moffett – Vice President / Branch Manager in Park City
Ley Jean – Vice President/Branch Manager in Park City
Jason Jones – Asst. Vice President/Branch Manager at West College

Lost/Stolen ATM Card

If your ATM/Debit card is lost or stolen, contact us immediately at 931-433-1708. After regular business hours, please call 800-264-5578 to receive immediate assistance.

FDIC Deposit InsuranceIcon for: Video

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

LOST or STOLEN CARD 800-264-5578

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Change City