Board of Directors


Charles Gleghorn, Chairman of the Board

Billy Joe Evans, Dale Gleghorn, Gay Dempsey, Wayne Damron
 Mike Brown, and Dr. Tom Bigham, Tony Groce
 Kristie Brannon, Will Thomas, Charles Higgins, Hue Counts


Advisory Board Members 

Bob Malone, Kevin Steelman, David Sanders, Jana Smith

Mike Wetherington, Dan Holt

Lost/Stolen ATM Card

If your ATM/Debit card is lost or stolen, contact us immediately at 931-433-1708. After regular business hours, please call 800-264-5578 to receive immediate assistance.

FDIC Deposit InsuranceIcon for: Video

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

LOST or STOLEN CARD 800-264-5578

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Change City